evermore album deluxe edition CD


Each deluxe edition CD (clean version) includes:
15 songs + 2 bonus tracks "right where you left me" and "it's time to go"  with alternate, clean lyrics
Deluxe album lyric booklet, including full clean album lyrics, 6 unique photos and artwork
Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. actual product detailing may vary.

© 2020 Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift®
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.

Article Number: 135521000

Release date: 18 December, 2020